Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner zum LKW-Service

Ansprechpartner finden

Nach Namen suchen

Arne Schröder

Service Nfz

Center Serviceleiter
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-104

E-Mail: arne.schroeder@sternpartner.de

Wolfgang Felmet

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-144

E-Mail: wolfgang.felmet@sternpartner.de

Patrick Kroeger

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ | Online-Meister
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-145

E-Mail: patrick.kroeger@sternpartner.de

Daniel Siwek

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-147

E-Mail: daniel.siwek@sternpartner.de

Peter Windt

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-142

E-Mail: peter.windt@sternpartner.de

Nicole Czerwinska

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-106

E-Mail: nicole.czerwinska@sternpartner.de

Janina Timm

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929-102

E-Mail: janina.timm@sternpartner.de

Markus Krumrich

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136 97683-141

E-Mail: markus.krumrich@sternpartner.de

Hans-Jürgen Denzer

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Celle - LKW & Transporter

Telefon: 05141/8855-144

E-Mail: hans-juergen.denzer@sternpartner.de

Ingo Schuir

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Celle - LKW & Transporter

Telefon: 05141/8855-147

E-Mail: ingo.schuir@sternpartner.de

Torben Wesemann

Teile & Zubehör

Teile & Zubehör
Standort Celle - LKW & Transporter

Telefon: 05141/8855-151

E-Mail: torben.wesemann@sternpartner.de

Valerie Schließmann

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Celle - LKW & Transporter

Telefon: 05141/8855-143

E-Mail: valerie.schliessmann@sternpartner.de

Volker Röhrs

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-272

E-Mail: volker.roehrs@sternpartner.de

Doris Tiedemann

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-273

E-Mail: doris.tiedemann@sternpartner.de

Herbert Grambeck

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-146

E-Mail: herbert.grambeck@sternpartner.de

Dennis Trautmann

Service Nfz

Serviceberater LKW | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-146

E-Mail: dennis.trautmann@sternpartner.de

Svenja Schröder

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-141

E-Mail: svenja.schroeder@sternpartner.de

Peter Gerke

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-146

E-Mail: peter.gerke@sternpartner.de

Fred Raddatz

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-145

E-Mail: fred.raddatz@sternpartner.de

Michael Maas

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Werkstattmeister Lack
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 170

E-Mail: michael.maas@sternpartner.de

Joachim Fresen    

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-146

E-Mail: joachim.fresen@sternpartner.de

Ralf Siemers    

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ  
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-147

E-Mail: ralf.siemers@sternpartner.de

Dirk Eilmann

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ  
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-241

E-Mail: dirk.eilmann@sternpartner.de

Frank Störk   

Service Nfz

Serviceassistent NFZ
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-145

E-Mail: frank.stoerk@sternpartner.de

Marten Falkenhagen

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-150

E-Mail: marten.falkenhagen@sternpartner.de

Martin Wellinghaus

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceassistent PKW | NFZ
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-144

E-Mail: martin.wellinghaus@sternpartner.de

Andreas Balbach

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 348

E-Mail: andreas.balbach@sternpartner.de

Madlen Kosan

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 201

E-Mail: madlen.kosan@sternpartner.de

Kathrin Heinke

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 341

E-Mail: kathrin.heinke@sternpartner.de

Stephan Hoppe

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849 141

E-Mail: stephan.hoppe@sternpartner.de

Helene Schmidt

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin PKW | NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849 110

E-Mail: helene.mueller@sternpartner.de

Christin Strelow

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin PKW | NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-110

E-Mail: christin.strelow@sternpartner.de

Dirk Stüder

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-145

E-Mail: dirk.stueder@sternpartner.de

Edeltraut Lehnig

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-151

E-Mail: edeltraut.lehnig@sternpartner.de

Levent Kurnaz

Service Nfz

Serviceassistent NFZ
Standort Celle - LKW & Transporter

Telefon: 05141/8855-145

E-Mail: levent.kurnaz@sternpartner.de

Frank Lensch

Service Nfz

Serviceberater NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929 110

E-Mail: frank.lensch@sternpartner.de

Karen Falley

Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin NFZ
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 04131/929 102

E-Mail: karen.falley@sternpartner.de

Lars Gaebel

Service Nfz

Werkstattleiter
Standort Bardowick

Telefon: 0160 / 5833143

E-Mail: lars.gaebel@sternpartner.de

Tade Schnor

Service Nfz

Key Account After Sales
Standort Bardowick Uelzen

Telefon: 0160/5833113

E-Mail: Tade.Schnor@sternpartner.de