Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner zum PKW-Service

Ansprechpartner finden

Nach Namen suchen

Ronny Nowak

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849 143

E-Mail: ronny.nowak@sternpartner.de

Laura Maria Busse

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 143

E-Mail: laura.busse@sternpartner.de

Tobias Harms

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 140

E-Mail: tobias.harms@sternpartner.de

Hagen Welz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371 0

E-Mail: hagen.welz@sternpartner.de

Gerhard Kohlschmidt

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136/3044

E-Mail: gerhard.kohlschmidt@sternpartner.de

Andrea Rohrer

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136/3044

E-Mail: andrea.rohrer@sternpartner.de

Daniela Zulla

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136/3044

E-Mail: daniela.zulla@sternpartner.de

Andreas Bergs

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-144

E-Mail: andreas.bergs@sternpartner.de

Jörg Marofka

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-141

E-Mail: joerg.marofka@sternpartner.de

Detlef Kleintz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-142

E-Mail: detlef.kleintz@sternpartner.de

Claudia Naumann

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-91

E-Mail: claudia.naumann@sternpartner.de

Claudia Linneweh

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-91

E-Mail: claudia.linneweh@sternpartner.de

Kerstin Wunderlich

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-125

E-Mail: kerstin.wunderlich@sternpartner.de

Melissa Silvana Calvert

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850 0

E-Mail: melissa.calvert@sternpartner.de

Sören Baumann

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-140

E-Mail: soeren.baumann@sternpartner.de

Jens Stüwe

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-0

E-Mail: jens.stuewe@sternpartner.de 

Angelika Kronhart

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-0

E-Mail: angelika.kronhart@sternpartner.de

Petra Landgrebe

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-142

E-Mail: petra.landrebe@sternpartner.de

Uwe Hayungs

Centerleitung

Centerleiter
Standort Lüchow Uelzen Wittingen

Telefon: 0581/9000 220

E-Mail: uwe.hayungs@sternpartner.de

Tino Köhnke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-141

E-Mail: tino.koehnke@sternpartner.de

Daniela Rakow

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-102

E-Mail: daniela.rakow@sternpartner.de

Henrike Hohls

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-103

E-Mail: henrike.hohls@sternpartner.de

Daniel Dressler

Service Pkw

Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-824

E-Mail: daniel.dressler@sternpartner.de

Michael Arend

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-827

E-Mail: michael.arend@sternpartner.de

Gerhard Koch

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-822

E-Mail: gerhard.koch@sternpartner.de

Thomas Mohrmann

Service Pkw Service smart

Serviceberater
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-825

E-Mail: thomas.mohrmann@sternpartner.de

Rolf Steckelberg

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-840

E-Mail: rolf.steckelberg@sternpartner.de

Sebastian Grossmann

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-727

E-Mail: sebastian.grossmann@sternpartner.de

Erika Vogt

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-88

E-Mail: erika.vogt@sternpartner.de

Matthias Dittmer

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW + Leiter Kundendienst PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-262

E-Mail: matthias.dittmer@sternpartner.de

Martina Fahrenholz

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-0

E-Mail: martina.fahrenholz@sternpartner.de

Jana Wietzke

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-297

E-Mail: jana.wietzke@sternpartner.de

Gabi Fischer

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-296

E-Mail: gabi.fischer@sternpartner.de

Stefan Rieseberg

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-244

E-Mail: stefan.rieseberg@sternpartner.de

Christin Strelow

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW / NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-110

E-Mail: christin.strelow@sternpartner.de

Tina Mierau

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 243

E-Mail: tina.mierau@sternpartner.de

Ralf Schröder

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-147

E-Mail: ralf.schroeder@sternpartner.de

Uwe Schablowski

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-140

E-Mail: uwe.schablowski@sternpartner.de

Mirja Funke

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-115

E-Mail: mirja.funke@sternpartner.de

Enrico Burnicke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW + Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-142

E-Mail: enrico.burnicke@sternpartner.de

Tobias Schäfer

Service Pkw

Serviceberater Karosserie PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-342

E-Mail: tobias.schaefer@sternpartner.de

Ralf Verworren

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-149

E-Mail: ralf.verworren@sternpartner.de

Michael Maas

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Werkstattmeister Lack
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 170

E-Mail: michael.maas@sternpartner.de

Marcel Modler   

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-249

E-Mail: marcel.modler@sternpartner.de

Holger Dreyer   

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-142

E-Mail: holger.dreyer@sternpartner.de

Olufunbi Olomu   

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-0

E-Mail: olufunbi.olomu@sternpartner.de

Marten Falkenhagen

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW + Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-150

E-Mail: marten.falkenhagen@sternpartner.de

Marian Reinicke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-140

E-Mail: marian.reinicke@sternpartner.de

Doreen Melzian

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-112

E-Mail: doreen.melzian@sternpartner.de