Finden Sie Ihren Ansprechpartner zum PKW-Service

Ansprechpartner finden

Nach Namen suchen

Ronny Nowak

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849 143

E-Mail: ronny.nowak@sternpartner.de

Laura Maria Busse

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 143

E-Mail: laura.busse@sternpartner.de

Tobias Harms

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 140

E-Mail: tobias.harms@sternpartner.de

Hagen Welz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371 261

E-Mail: hagen.welz@sternpartner.de

Katja Gerlitz

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-142

E-Mail: katja.gerlitz@sternpartner.de

Andrea Rohrer

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136 97683-0

E-Mail: andrea.rohrer@sternpartner.de

Daniela Zulla

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136 97683-0

E-Mail: daniela.zulla@sternpartner.de

Markus Linneweh

Service Pkw

Kundendienstleiter PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-140

E-Mail: markus.linneweh@sternpartner.de

Andreas Bergs

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-144

E-Mail: andreas.bergs@sternpartner.de

Jörg Marofka

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-141

E-Mail: joerg.marofka@sternpartner.de

Detlef Kleintz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-142

E-Mail: detlef.kleintz@sternpartner.de

Olaf Duffy

Verkauf Pkw

Teamleiter
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-190

E-Mail: olaf.duffy@sternpartner.de

Claudia Linneweh

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-91

E-Mail: claudia.linneweh@sternpartner.de

Kerstin Wunderlich

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-103

E-Mail: kerstin.wunderlich@sternpartner.de

Melissa Calvert

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850 0

E-Mail: melissa.calvert@sternpartner.de

Sören Baumann

Service Pkw

Serviceleiter
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-140

E-Mail: soeren.baumann@sternpartner.de

Jens Stüwe

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-0

E-Mail: jens.stuewe@sternpartner.de 

Robert Schreiber

Teile & Zubehör

Teile & Zubehör
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371 9490-150

E-Mail: robert.schreiber@sternpartner.de

Petra Landgrebe

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-142

E-Mail: petra.landgrebe@sternpartner.de

Tino Köhnke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW | Techniker
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 05841/969-141

E-Mail: tino.koehnke@sternpartner.de

Daniela Rakow

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-102

E-Mail: daniela.rakow@sternpartner.de

Henrike Hohls

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-103

E-Mail: henrike.hohls@sternpartner.de

Daniel Dressler

Service Pkw

Center Serviceleiter
Standort Lüchow Lüneburg Uelzen

Telefon: 04131/888-824

E-Mail: daniel.dressler@sternpartner.de

Michael Arend

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-827

E-Mail: michael.arend@sternpartner.de

Sebastian Grossmann

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-727

E-Mail: sebastian.grossmann@sternpartner.de

Erika Vogt

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-828

E-Mail: erika.vogt@sternpartner.de

Matthias Dittmer

Service Pkw

Leiter Karosserie- & Lackierzentrum
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-346

E-Mail: matthias.dittmer@sternpartner.de

Jana Wietzke

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-297

E-Mail: jana.wietzke@sternpartner.de

Gabi Fischer

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-296

E-Mail: gabi.fischer@sternpartner.de

Stefan Rieseberg

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-244

E-Mail: stefan.rieseberg@sternpartner.de

Christin Strelow

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin PKW | NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-110

E-Mail: christin.strelow@sternpartner.de

Tina Mierau

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849-111

E-Mail: tina.mierau@sternpartner.de

Ralf Schröder

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-147

E-Mail: ralf.schroeder@sternpartner.de

Uwe Schablowski

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-140

E-Mail: uwe.schablowski@sternpartner.de

Mirja Funke

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-115

E-Mail: mirja.funke@sternpartner.de

Enrico Burnicke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Lüneburg Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-142

E-Mail: enrico.burnicke@sternpartner.de

Tobias Schäfer

Service Pkw

Serviceberater Karosserie PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 0581/9000-342

E-Mail: tobias.schaefer@sternpartner.de

Ralf Verworren

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-149

E-Mail: ralf.verworren@sternpartner.de

Michael Maas

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Werkstattmeister Lack
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 170

E-Mail: michael.maas@sternpartner.de

Marcel Modler   

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-249

E-Mail: marcel.modler@sternpartner.de

Holger Dreyer   

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-142

E-Mail: holger.dreyer@sternpartner.de

Olufunbi Olomu   

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Walsrode

Telefon: 05161/9828-0

E-Mail: olufunbi.olomu@sternpartner.de

Marten Falkenhagen

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-150

E-Mail: marten.falkenhagen@sternpartner.de

Marian Reinicke

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05831 2910-140

E-Mail: marian.reinicke@sternpartner.de

Doreen Melzian

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Wittingen

Telefon: 05831/2910-112

E-Mail: doreen.melzian@sternpartner.de

Markus Krumrich

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Burgdorf

Telefon: 05136 97683-141

E-Mail: markus.krumrich@sternpartner.de

Sophia Berger

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-0

E-Mail: sophia.berger@sternpartner.de

Siegfried Scholtz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Celle - PKW

Telefon: 05141/8850-0

E-Mail: siegfried.scholtz@sternpartner.de

Yasemin Tarhan

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Gifhorn

Telefon: 05371/9490-0

E-Mail: yasemin.tarhan@sternpartner.de

Christian Brewitz

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-142

E-Mail: christian.brewitz@sternpartner.de

Philipp Röhl

Service Pkw

Servicetechniker
Standort Lüchow

Telefon: 05841/969-0

E-Mail: philipp.roehl@sternpartner.de

Martin Boisserée

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceleiter
Standort Burgdorf Celle - PKW Celle - LKW & Transporter Gifhorn

Telefon: 05141/8850-160

E-Mail: martin.boisseree@sternpartner.de

Tarek Omar

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-820

E-Mail: tarek.omar@sternpartner.de

Luzie von Bordelius

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888 777

E-Mail: luzie.vonbordelius@sternpartner.de

Sarina Tobias

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Lüneburg

Telefon: 04131/888-821

E-Mail: sarina.tobias@sternpartner.de

Bernhard Matthes

Service Pkw

Serviceleiter
Standort Rotenburg Soltau Walsrode

Telefon: 05191/600-101

E-Mail: bernhard.matthes@sternpartner.de

Merle Reese

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-299

E-Mail: merle.reese@sternpartner.de

Daniel Janson

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW | Leiter Kundendienst
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-262

E-Mail: daniel.janson@sternpartner.de

Dirk Bierwirth

Service Pkw

Werkstattleiter PKW
Standort Rotenburg

Telefon: 04261/9371-249

E-Mail: dirk.bierwirth@sternpartner.de

Helene Schmidt

Service Pkw Service Nfz

Serviceassistentin PKW | NFZ
Standort Salzwedel

Telefon: 03901/849 110

E-Mail: helene.mueller@sternpartner.de

Felix Pöggel

Service Pkw

Serviceberater PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-148

E-Mail: felix.poeggel@sternpartner.de

Aysun Akyol

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-0

E-Mail: aysun.akyol@sternpartner.de

Irina Wolenberg

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-102

E-Mail: irina.wolenberg@sternpartner.de

Elke Schäfert-Kolrep

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Soltau

Telefon: 05191/600-0

E-Mail: elke.schaefert-kolrep@sternpartner.de

Franziska Hofmann

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 243

E-Mail: franziska.hofmann@sternpartner.de

Susan Otto

Service Pkw

Serviceassistentin PKW
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000 344

E-Mail: susan.otto@sternpartner.de

Henry Passow

Service Pkw

Servicetechniker
Standort Uelzen

Telefon: 0581/9000-0

E-Mail: henry.passow@sternpartner.de